Traffic and Weather — liner notes

  1. Someone to Love
    lyrics | video | buy
  2. '92 Subaru
    lyrics | buy
  3. Yolanda Hayes
    lyrics | buy
  4. Traffic and Weather
    lyrics | buy
  5. Fire in the Canyon
    lyrics | buy
  6. This Better Be Good
    lyrics | buy
  7. Revolving Dora
    lyrics | buy
  8. Michael and Heather at the Baggage Claim
    lyrics | buy
  9. Strapped for Cash
    lyrics | buy
  10. I-95
    lyrics | buy
  11. Hotel Majestic
    lyrics | buy
  12. Planet of Weed
    lyrics | buy
  13. New Routine
    lyrics | buy
  14. Seatbacks and Traytables
    lyrics | buy
  15. Sense Into You (Japan bonus track)
    lyrics | 
  16. You Gotta Go (Japan "Tour Edition" bonus track)

All songs by Adam Schlesinger and Chris Collingwood
©2007 Vaguely Familiar Music (ASCAP)
except 5, 11, 14 ©2007 Monkey Demon Music (BMI)

Chris Collingwood - lead vocals, guitar
Adam Schlesinger - bass, guitar, keyboards, vocals
Jody Porter - guitar, vocals
Brian Young - drums, percussion

with Melissa Auf Der Maur - backing vocals 1
Ronnie Buttacavoli - trumpet 3, 9
Scott Harrell - trumpet 9
James Iha - guitar 14
Mike Viola - backing vocals 5
Scott Wendholt - trumpet 9

Produced by Adam Schlesinger
Engineered by Geoff Sanoff and John Holbrook
Assistant Engineers: Arjun Agerwala, Rudyard Lee Cullers
Recorded at Stratosphere Sound, NYC
Additional recording at Bearsville, Woodstock, NY
Mixed by John Holbrook and Adam Schlesinger at Stratosphere Sound, NYC except 1, 2 mixed by Michael Brauer at Quad, NYC Mastered by George Marino at Sterling Sound, NYC

Management: Cliff Burnstein and Peter Mensch/Q Prime
Booking: Mitch Okmin/MOB Agency
Booking (int'l): Mike Dewdney/ITB
Legal: Josh Grier/Dreier LLP
Publicity: Ken Weinstein/Big Hassle Media
A+R: David Wolter

Melissa Auf Der Maur appears courtesy of Capitol Records